Contact Geographic Information

Address

Phone Numbers

Office Hours

1515 East 6th Avenue 
P.O Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
geoinfo@mt.gov
Main Phone: 406-444-5354
Fax Line: 406-444-0266
TTY: 406-444-4799
Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 5:00pm

Address

1515 East 6th Avenue 
P.O Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
geoinfo@mt.gov

Phone Numbers

Main Phone: 406-444-5354
Fax Line: 406-444-0266
TTY: 406-444-4799

Office Hours

Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contacts

Name Title Phone Number Email
Stu Kirkpatrick, GISP State GIS Coordinator, Orthoimagery Theme Lead 406-444-9013 skirkpatrick@mt.gov
Keith Blount GIS Programmer/Analyst, Cadastral Theme Lead 406-444-9891 kblount@mt.gov
Gerry Daumiller GIS Programmer/Analyst, Geographic Names Theme Lead 406-444-5358 gdaumiller@mt.gov
Erin Fashoway GIS Programmer/ Analyst, Admin. Boundaries Theme Lead 406-444-1550 efashoway@mt.gov
Michael Fashoway, GISP GIS Programmer/Analyst, Structures Theme Lead 406-444-2793 mfashoway@mt.gov
Bob Holliday GIS Programmer/Analyst, Geodetic Control Theme Lead 406-444-0770 rholliday@mt.gov
Duane Lund, GISP GIS Programmer/Analyst, Transportation Theme Lead 406-444-5371 dlund@mt.gov
Diane Papineau GIS Programmer/Analyst 406-444-4731 dpapineau@mt.gov
Troy Blandford GIS Programmer/Analyst, Hydrography Theme Lead 406-444-7930 tblandford@mt.gov